MEET OUR STAFF

 
IMG_7051.HEIC

Our Pastor

Fr. Robes Charles pastor

Pastor

Fr.Robes@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

11-11 Make A Wish copy.png

Clergy

555555.png
111.png
11.png

Rev. James McCreanor

Retired Pastor

Fr. Manuel Galvan Vargas

Parochial Vicar

Fr.Manuel@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

Deacon Alpha Fleurimond

Parochial Deacon

Alphafleurimond@gmail.com

(786) 377-3516

Our Team

333.png

Lourdes Santamaria

Financial Manager

Lourdes@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-2299

22222.png

Maria Serrano

Parish Secretary

Maria@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-9771

IMG_4189-removebg-preview.png

Judy Anderson

Priest Secretary

Judy@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-9771

1111.png

Sebastian Zapata

Youth Director

Sebastian@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-2282

444.png

Mary See

Director Of Religious Education

Mary@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-2531