MEET OUR STAFF

 

Our Pastor

Rev. Luis R Rivera

Clergy

Rev. James McCreanor

Retired Pastor

Fr. Joseph Jean-Louis

Parochial Vicar

Joseph@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-2532

Deacon Alpha Fleurimond

Parochial Deacon

Alphafleurimond@gmail.com

(786) 377-3516

Our Team

Lourdes Santamaria

Financial Manager

Lourdes@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-2299

Maria Serrano

Parish Secretary

Maria@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-9771

Judy Anderson

Priest Secretary

Judy@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-9771

Sebastian Zapata

Social Media Director / IT Administrator 

Sebastian@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-2282

Mary See

Director Of Religious Education

Mary@SacredHeartHomestead.Org

(786) 272-2531