We welcome your call or e-mail to any member of our church staff.  Please click on a staff member's name to e-mail them directly.

Rev. Luis R Rivera, Pastor/Administrator

(786) 272-2532

Rev. James McCreanor, Retired Pastor

(786) 272-2532


Fr. Joseph Jean-Louis, Parochial Vicar


Toni Cruz-Wiggins, Administrative Assistant

(786) 272-9771

Maria Serrano, Secretary


Lourdes Santamaria, Financial Manager

(786) 272-2299

Yolanda del Rivero, Director of Religious Education

(786) 272-2531

John Mark Kaldahl, Youth Ministry Coordinator

(305) 905-1868

St. John Neumann Outreach Center

(305) 245-0022


Parish Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Office closed for lunch from 1:00-2:00 p.m.


Religious Education (Seasonal*) Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.  Office closed for lunch from 12:00-1:00 p.m.

*Times will change when classes end in May